Contemporary Orthodontics Reviews

At Dr. Maria Yazji's we are committed to providing outstanding orthodontic care with the highest quality of service. Dr Yazji has been treating children, adolescents and adults since 1995.

Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available to provide the most effective means of correcting each individual problem. In addition to meeting each patient's orthodontic needs, we strive to provide a positive, friendly and professional atmosphere where all patients feel comfortable.

Serving Weston and Miami

954-217-3737 orthodonticsinmiami.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 20 of 20

Facebook Verified
"I was around 11 years old when I first began going to Yazji for my orthodontic needs. Upon acquainting myself with the staff I knew that they were not only completely capable and knowledgable in their field, but possessed a genuine care towards the care of their customers. I write this at 16 years old, recently braces free, with a balloon attached to a bag of the sticky candies I wasn't allowed to have with my appliance courtesy of the Yazji team. Honesty and kindness are values I see every time I come for my appointments. There are many professionals with the ability to simply help you, but Yazji has professionals that go a step further and go along with you on your orthodontics journey. I'm glad to have come to them all those years ago and gotten to know these great people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Yazji! Both my sons are always called in on their respective appointment times. Her office is always spotless and her staff is superb, they go above and beyond for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I must say that the minute you walk through the door of Dr. Yazji dental office, you will feel the energetic vibe and pleasant atmosphere. The service is "First Class". The staff is very attentive and greets you with a warm smile. The office is simply beautiful: modern decor, comfortable lighting, and up beat music playing in the background. Dr. Yazji practice definitely compliments her superb personality. My daughter Antonella loves her dentist and actually looks forward to going to the office. I specially appreciate that Dr. Yazji also notifies appointments directly to my daughter via text. Being a mommy on the go at all times, my daughter makes sure that I do not miss an appointment. As far as the orthodontics, its amazing how quickly Antonella responded to the dental treatments. In less than a year, her teeth were aligned. So happy to see my baby smiling and laughing."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Yazji is an amazing dentist! She fixed my teeth after having them crooked for almost 40 years and I couldn't be any happier with the results. I never expected the results to be as good as they were. My daughter also had her teeth fixed by the same dentist and her teeth look great! Dr. Yazji is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"i anthony hernandez i feel really great and happy for the everyone here did for me and my mom and i feel great for the them off and thx for everyone that work here and for making me feel happy"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"test"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

SX

"Everything went great. Very simple and easy which was the best part.
I would come during lunch and be in and out very quickly.
I love the brushing station, since sometimes i would come after having something to eat.
The Dr. was very professional and staff was friendly. My teeth looks great! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015

RM

"excellent service, excellent personnel, very professional and knowledge. Dr. Yazji is the best! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015

FG

"Perfect 10!! It is always a pleasure coming to Dr. Yazji. She is wonderful, and always addresses any concern I may have about my invisalign treatment. Her staff is amazing and I thank them for always being professional and courteous. A big special thank you to Claudia!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

MR

"thankful for all!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

KR

"AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015

VT

"I had a great experience with Dr. Yazji! Dr. Yazji and her team adjusted my treatment according to what worked best for me and were flexible and supportive throughout the process. The beautiful decor of the office helped me feel more at ease during appointments and contributed to the overall amazing package."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

JB

"With Dr. Yazji, my sister, my 3 boys, and myself have had the best experience with her and her staff. We felt very welcomed because they always have a nice smile, I will recommend Dr. Yazji to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

LW

"Orthodontic treatment at Dr. Yazji's office has been a family affair for us. Both of my daughters had pre-braces, my eldest had braces, and now my youngest is wearing Invisalign. I had braces as well, and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Yazji for orthodontic treatment, she and her staff are skilled, professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

EB

"My brother came and had a wonderful experience so I came and got traditional braces. Everyone was so nice and now my teeth look pretty! I am so happy with my results. All technicians were helpful, nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

KW

"I love the Dr. Yazji and her staff!!! I've been on this journey since 2010 when I first got the linguals, I had them for two years and my teeth were amazing (celebrity style) to show off. I had a lot of confidences to smile and take pictures. About 9 months ago I noticed that I needed to get the invisalign because I had one space on top (due to my own carelessness). Dr. Yazji and her staff welcomed me with open arms and explained how to effectively treat my teeth. Second time around I can honestly say it has been the BEST experience ever. I have recommended Dr. Yazji to my friends and family because I know how fabulous they will be looking after their treatment. Again I say I feel so much better walking out with a BEAUTIFUL smile and feeling GREAT. Thank you so much Dr. Yazji for allowing me to SMILE once again."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

AP

"On each visit, i been treated very well and have gotten an excellent experience trying to get my teeth straight. Every person who took care of me was kind and did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

CM

"Dr Yazji and her staff are very professionals and very friendly !!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014

VG

"It was very nice to meet Dr. Yazji. Every time I visited her office everyone was so nice and welcoming. I always knew what was going on so it eased my nerves. The treatment turned out beautiful and I couldn't be happier with my smile. Thank you so much. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a quality orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014

MG

"Everybody is super sweet & nice
It's such a pleasure to be treated this way!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Reviews 1 - 20 of 20

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com